Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Family Practice of Madison

Family Medicine & General Family Practice located in Madison, AL

12 total reviews

Family Practice of Madison always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 12 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Family Practice of Madison below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Casey F.
Submitted 05/15/19
Had to have a physical for foster care. They got me in quick and the physical was quick but thorough
Marykaye C.
Submitted 05/07/19
I absolutely love this office and their staff. Very personable which is important to me. The best family clinic I've ever been to.
Van C.
Submitted 05/02/19
Required medical assistance due to a rash contracted from outdoors, believed to be poison ivy. Dr Rawls diagnosed and prescribed Rx to treat. Very satisfied with results and highly recommend these practitioners.
Terri C.
Submitted 04/30/19
Always a great experience. Clear concise explanation of all results without feeling rushed through the appointment.
Joyce R.
Submitted 04/30/19
Very comfortable with Bobbi and likes that she takes the time to explain in a way that's easy to understand!
Joyce R.
Submitted 04/30/19
Find Bobbi Jo friendly, thorough and very easy to converse with and she always explains in easy to understand verbiage.
Kevin F.
Submitted 04/29/19
Dr. Rawls and her staff are outstanding. It's the little things they do and the extra time they take with you to listen that makes them the best!
Sheila C.
Submitted 04/29/19
Professional and complete.
Susan L.
Submitted 04/29/19
Dr. Judy Rawls has been my physician for the past 15 years. I have always received prompt and excellent care.
Sandy N.
Submitted 04/28/19
Really like this Dr.
Sharon J.
Submitted 04/28/19
I've seen almost everyone at this practice and would recommend any of them. Very friendly and knowledgeable.
Rick S.
Submitted 04/27/19
In and out very quickly for a lab appointment. It was nice not having to wait 30 minutes past your appointment time!